The Internet is Made of Cats

If you weren’t already convinced that the internet is made of cats, here’s another NaNoWriMo writing tool to seal the deal: Written? Kitten!

It’s pretty much exactly what you would expect. Type a certain amount of words in the word box, and when you reach your goal, you get a picture of an adorable kitten! You can set the goal to 100, 200, 500, or 1,000 words. I like to set it at 100 because I like adorable kittens.

And on another happy note, I reached 25,000 words today!  I’m rather excited about this, though I have no idea where I’m going next. I’ve written pretty much every part I had planned already, so now I get to mess with side plots and random scenes that only maybe have anything to do with the rest of the story.

Good times, I tell you. Good times.

Leave a Reply

